The balance can be used on Premium Parking purchases through www.premiumparking.com or our Premium Parking app when logged in using your account credentials. The credit will never expire.
We'll automatically apply the Wallet Balance to purchases when you checkout. If you would rather not use your balance, you can deselect it in the payment selection step of checkout. Limitations: Your Wallet Balance cannot be transferred to other accounts; cannot be transferred for value; redeemed for cash; or returned for a cash refund.