Delete Parker - Group


Subscriptions begin on start date and renew on that same day the following month. To remove a parker you must cancel their renewal prior to renewing. Failure to cancel prior to renewal will result in another month's subscription. Once you cancel renew, the parker will still have access to the parking location through their end date. In some instances you may want to stop the parker from parking immediately, to do this you must delete their vehicles from the system.


Website

Navigate to www.premiumparking.com

Sign in using the group manager's email address and password

Navigate to left side of the screen to confirm you are on the manager's level

Click "Products"

Locate the subscription you would like to end and click "cancel renew"


No further action is necessary from the group manager.